نظام التبريد

نظام التبريد في الدفيئة يشمل مراوح تبريد ووسادة مائية ، عندما تكون درجة الحرارة أعلى مما تطلبه المحاصيل ، ستعمل مروحة التبريد ووسادة الماء على خفض درجة الحرارة ، وفي الوقت نفسه يمكن لنظام التبريد خفض الرطوبة في الدفيئة.

View as  
 
  • نظام مروحة التبريد للاحتباس الحراري ، مروحة عادم الدفع والسحب تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الزراعة والتهوية الصناعية والتبريد. وهي تستخدم بشكل أساسي في تربية الحيوانات ، بيت الدواجن ، تربية الماشية ، الدفيئة ، ورشة المصنع ، النسيج ، إلخ.

  • ستارة مائية ، نظام تبريد مائي للبيت الزجاجي يستخدم بشكل أساسي للتهوية والتبريد في مزارع الدجاج ، مزارع الخنازير ، البيوت الزجاجية ، المصانع ، إلخ. تتكون وسادة التبريد التبخيري من نوع المزراب من أوراق السليلوز المشبعة والمموجة بزوايا مختلفة ، والتي تم ربطهم معًا. ينتج عن هذا التصميم الفريد وسادة تبريد ذات كفاءة تبخر عالية بينما لا تزال تعمل عند انخفاض ضغط منخفض للغاية ، حيث يتدفق الماء أسفل السطح المموج لمنصة التبريد التبخيري المسببة للاحتباس الحراري من نوع المزراب. يتبخر جزء من الماء عن طريق الهواء الدافئ والجاف الذي يمر عبر الوسادة. يساعد باقي الماء في غسل الوسادة ، ويتم تصريفه مرة أخرى إلى محطة الضخ من خلال نظام مزراب.

 1 
نظام التبريد مصنع الصين - مصنع ومورد Jianda. هل تريد شراء نظام التبريد رخيصة وعالية الجودة مع ضمان لمدة 15 عامًا؟ اتصل بنا ، سنقوم بالجملة الماركات نظام التبريد المخصصة والسعر المنخفض وفقًا لمتطلباتك. مرحبًا بكم في طلبك بالجملة ، لدينا خصم محدد لك. الثقة المصنوعة في الصين ، ثق بنا! اتصل بنا للحصول على قائمة الأسعار والاقتباس.

Cooling System Manufacturers

Cooling system in greenhouse is including cooling fans and water pad, when the temperature is higher than what the crops demand, the cooling fan and water pad will work to down the temperature.meanwhile cooling system can down the humidity in the greenhouse.

View as  
 
  • Cooling fan system for greenhouse, push-Pull Exhaust fan are widely used in Agriculture and industry ventilation and cooling. It is mainly used for animal husbandry, poultry house, livestock breeding, greenhouse, factory workshop, textile etc.

  • Water Curtain,Water Pad Cooling System For Greenhouse mainly used for ventilation and cooling in chicken farms, pig farms, greenhouses, factories, etc. The Gutter type greenhouse evaporative cooling pad consists of specially impregnated and corrugated cellulose paper sheets with different flute angles, that have been bonded together. This unique design yields a cooling pad with high evaporation efficiency while still operating at a very low pressure drop. The water flows down the corrugated surface of the Gutter type greenhouse evaporative cooling pad. Part of the water is evaporated by the warm and dry air that passes through the pad. The rest of the water assists in washing the pad, and is drained back to the pump station through a gutter system.

 1 
Cooling System China factory - Jianda manufacturer and supplier.Do you want to buy cheap,high quality Cooling System with 15 years warranty? Contact us,we would wholesale customized and low price CE Cooling System brands according your requirments.Welcome to your bulk order,we have a specific discount for you.Trust made in China,trust us!Contact us for pricelist and quotation.