دفيئة زجاجية

الدفيئة الزجاجية هي نوع من البيوت الزجاجية بهيكل فولاذي وتغطي زجاجًا منفردًا أو زجاجًا مجوفًا 5 + 6 + 5 ، سقف يغطي لوح البولي كربونات 8 مم.

تتميز الدفيئة الزجاجية بنفاذية جيدة للضوء ، وعمر طويل ، ويمكن استخدامها في المناطق الباردة والمناطق الاستوائية.

يمكن استخدام الدفيئة الزجاجية على نطاق واسع لزراعة الخضروات ، والطماطم ، والفلفل الحلو ، والخيار ، والبطيخ ، وزراعة الورود ، والمحاصيل الطبية ، للمعارض ، وتربية البذور ، والمول ، والمطاعم البيئية ، والتدريس أو البحث العلمي ، إلخ.

View as  
 
  • توريد الدفيئة الزجاجية بالفراولة إلى كل من السوق المحلية والسوق الدولية. لقد قمنا بالتصدير إلى أكثر من 20 دولة ومنطقة في العالم ، مثل أوروبا وأمريكا والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا. نختار بعناية مواد خام عذراء 100٪ تضمن جودة المنتجات الممتازة ، حاجتك ، مهمتنا. سوف نقدم لك منتجاتنا ذات الجودة العالية والأسعار التنافسية وأفضل الخدمات

  • لا تبيع شركة JIANDA منتجات الدفيئة فقط ، بل ركز أيضًا على كيفية مساعدتك لتصبح ناجحًا ، وتوفير التكلفة ، ومساعدة الناس ، وحماية البيئة هي مهمتنا - اختر شركة JIANDA المحلية للزجاج ، واختر أفضل سوق للزجاج التجاري والسوق الدولي. لقد قمنا بالتصدير إلى أكثر من 20 دولة ومنطقة في العالم ، مثل أوروبا وأمريكا والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا. نختار بعناية مواد خام عذراء 100٪ تضمن جودة المنتجات الممتازة ، حاجتك ، مهمتنا. سوف نقدم لك منتجاتنا ذات الجودة العالية والأسعار التنافسية وأفضل الخدمات

  • لا تبيع شركة JIANDA منتجات الدفيئة فقط ، بل ركز أيضًا على كيفية مساعدتك لتصبح ناجحًا ، ووفر التكلفة ، وساعد الناس ، وحماية البيئة هي مهمتنا ----- اختر أفضل شركة JIANDA للزجاج ، اختر thelo muti span العرض لكل من السوق المحلية والسوق الدولية. لقد قمنا بالتصدير إلى أكثر من 20 دولة ومنطقة في العالم ، مثل أوروبا وأمريكا والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا. نختار بعناية مواد خام عذراء 100٪ تضمن جودة المنتجات الممتازة ، حاجتك ، مهمتنا. سوف نقدم لك منتجاتنا ذات الجودة العالية والأسعار التنافسية وأفضل الخدمات

 1 
دفيئة زجاجية مصنع الصين - مصنع ومورد Jianda. هل تريد شراء دفيئة زجاجية رخيصة وعالية الجودة مع ضمان لمدة 15 عامًا؟ اتصل بنا ، سنقوم بالجملة الماركات دفيئة زجاجية المخصصة والسعر المنخفض وفقًا لمتطلباتك. مرحبًا بكم في طلبك بالجملة ، لدينا خصم محدد لك. الثقة المصنوعة في الصين ، ثق بنا! اتصل بنا للحصول على قائمة الأسعار والاقتباس.

Glass Greenhouse Manufacturers

Glass greenhouse is a kind of greenhouse with steel structure and covering single glass or hollow glass 5+6+5, roof covering 8mm polycarbonate sheet.

Glass greenhouse have good light transmittance, long life time, can use it in cold area and tropical area.

Glass greenhouse widely application for planting vegetable, tomatoes, sweet peppers, cucumber, watermelon, planting flowers roses, medical crops, can be used for exhibition, seed-breeding, mall, ecological restaurant, teaching or scientific research, etc.

View as  
 
  • we have film greenhosue, venlo PC greenhouse and glass greenhouse for strawberry growig.

  • glass greenhouse with very long life time, can growing vegetables, fruits

  • Strawberry glass greenhouse supply to both domestic market and international market. We have exported to more than 20 countries and regions in the world, such as Europe, America, Middle East, and Southeast Asia. We carefully select 100% virgin raw materials, which ensure excellent quality of products.Your need, our mission. We'll provide you our good quality products,competitive price and best service

  • JIANDA COMPANY NOT ONLY SELL GREENHOUSE PRODUCT BUT ALSO FOCUS ON HOW TO ASSIST YOU BECOME SUCCESSFUL , SAVE THE COST, HELP THE PEOPLE, PROTECT THE ENVIRONMENT IS OUR MISSION--CHOOSE JIANDA COMPANY, CHOOSE THE BEST Commercial glass greenhouse for vegetable supply to both domestic market and international market. We have exported to more than 20 countries and regions in the world, such as Europe, America, Middle East, and Southeast Asia. We carefully select 100% virgin raw materials, which ensure excellent quality of products.Your need, our mission. We'll provide you our good quality products,competitive price and best service

  • JIANDA COMPANY NOT ONLY SELL GREENHOUSE PRODUCT BUT ALSO FOCUS ON HOW TO ASSIST YOU BECOME SUCCESSFUL , SAVE THE COST, HELP THE PEOPLE, PROTECT THE ENVIRONMENT IS OUR MISSION-----CHOOSE JIANDA COMPANY, CHOOSE THE BEST multi span venlo hollow glass greenhouse supply to both domestic market and international market. We have exported to more than 20 countries and regions in the world, such as Europe, America, Middle East, and Southeast Asia. We carefully select 100% virgin raw materials, which ensure excellent quality of products.Your need, our mission. We'll provide you our good quality products,competitive price and best service ​

 1 
Glass Greenhouse China factory - Jianda manufacturer and supplier.Do you want to buy cheap,high quality Glass Greenhouse with 15 years warranty? Contact us,we would wholesale customized and low price CE Glass Greenhouse brands according your requirments.Welcome to your bulk order,we have a specific discount for you.Trust made in China,trust us!Contact us for pricelist and quotation.