نظام التدفئة

نظام التدفئة هو آلية للحفاظ على درجات الحرارة عند مستوى مقبول ؛ باستخدام الطاقة الحرارية داخل المنزل أو المكتب أو أي مسكن آخر. غالبًا جزء من نظام HVAC (التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء). قد يكون نظام التدفئة نظام تدفئة مركزيًا أو موزعًا.

نظام تدفئة للصوب الرئيسية يشمل غلاية ومروحة ماء يمكن أن يكون وقود الغلايات غاز أو فحم أو زيت.

يتم تطبيق نظام التدفئة في الدفيئة على نطاق واسع في المنطقة الباردة لزراعة الدفيئة وزراعة المحاصيل.

View as  
 
  • نظام غلاية تسخين الغاز والوقود والفحم للاحتباس الحراري 1. تقرير حساب القوة مع معلومات المواد المطبقة ؛ تقرير 2.100٪ NDT (الفحص غير المدمر) للوحة الصلب والأنبوب وقضيب اللحام ؛ 3.100٪ تقرير الفحص بالأشعة السينية (خط اللحام): لضمان جودة المرجل بالكامل ؛ 4 - تقرير الاختبار الهيدروليكي: ضمان ضغط العمل القياسي والسلامة ؛ 5. تقرير فحص الطرف الثالث

 1 
نظام التدفئة مصنع الصين - مصنع ومورد Jianda. هل تريد شراء نظام التدفئة رخيصة وعالية الجودة مع ضمان لمدة 15 عامًا؟ اتصل بنا ، سنقوم بالجملة الماركات نظام التدفئة المخصصة والسعر المنخفض وفقًا لمتطلباتك. مرحبًا بكم في طلبك بالجملة ، لدينا خصم محدد لك. الثقة المصنوعة في الصين ، ثق بنا! اتصل بنا للحصول على قائمة الأسعار والاقتباس.

Heating System Manufacturers

A heating system is a mechanism for maintaining temperatures at an acceptable level; by using thermal energy within a home, office, or other dwelling. Often part of an HVAC (heating, ventilation, air conditioning) system. A heating system may be a central heating system or distributed.

Heating system for greenhouse main including boiler and water fan.  Boiler fuel can be gas, coal or oil.

Heating system in greenhouse widely applied to the cold area for greenhouse planting, crops growing.

View as  
 
  • Gas,fuel,coal Heating Boiler System For Greenhouse 1.Strength calculation report with applied materials information; 2.100%NDT(non-destructive inspection) report of steel plate, tube and welding rod; 3.100% X-ray inspection report (welding seam): to ensure the quality of the entire boiler; 4.Hydraulic test report: ensure the standard working pressure and safety; 5.Third-party inspection report

 1 
Heating System China factory - Jianda manufacturer and supplier.Do you want to buy cheap,high quality Heating System with 15 years warranty? Contact us,we would wholesale customized and low price CE Heating System brands according your requirments.Welcome to your bulk order,we have a specific discount for you.Trust made in China,trust us!Contact us for pricelist and quotation.