Système d'irrigation

Il existe de nombreux types de systèmes d'irrigation, dans lesquels l'eau est fournie uniformément à l'ensemble du champ. L'eau d'irrigation peut provenir des eaux souterraines, des sources ou des puits, des eaux de surface, des rivières, des lacs ou des réservoirs.

Le système d'irrigation dans la serre, la plupart comprenant l'irrigation par pulvérisation, peut réduire la température de la serre; l'irrigation goutte à goutte peut fournir de l'eau pour les cultures qui poussent en serre.

Système d'irrigation principalement connecté à une machine à engrais pour terminer le processus dans la serre.

View as  
 
  • Le système d'irrigation par brouillard de pulvérisation est l'un des plus appropriés pour les serres multi-films, l'irrigation des serres en polycarbonate, le système d'irrigation provincial qui fait gagner du temps, est actuellement largement utilisé dans le monde et à promouvoir.

  • Le système d'irrigation goutte à goutte est l'un des plus appropriés pour l'irrigation solaire des serres, le système d'irrigation provincial à gain de temps, est actuellement largement utilisé dans le monde et à promouvoir.Notre système d'irrigation est très polyvalent, vous pouvez être utilisé à des fins commerciales ou agricoles, nos produits et les services ont été appréciés par les clients nationaux et étrangers.

 1 
Système d'irrigation Usine en Chine - Fabricant et fournisseur de Jianda. Voulez-vous acheter un {mot-clé} bon marché et de haute qualité avec une garantie de 15 ans? Contactez-nous, nous vendrions en gros des marques CE {mot-clé} personnalisées et à bas prix en fonction de vos besoins.Bienvenue à votre commande en gros, nous avons une remise spécifique pour vous.Fabriqué en Chine, faites-nous confiance! Contactez-nous pour la liste de prix et le devis.

Irrigation System Manufacturers

There are many types of irrigation systems, in which water is supplied to the entire field uniformly. Irrigation water can come from groundwater, through springs or wells, surface water, through rivers, lakes, or reservoirs.

Irrigation system in greenhouse most including spray irrigation, can be down the temperature in the green house; drip irrigation can provide the water for crops growing in the greenhouse.

Irrigation system mostly connected with fertilizer machine to complete the process in the green house.

View as  
 
  • The seedbed is mainly used for flower seed cultivation in greenhouses, vegetable seedlings, rice seedlings, Chinese herbal medicine seedlings, etc. It is one of the indispensable equipment in modern agriculture. Seedbeds can be divided into net-type seedbeds and tidal seedbeds in terms of use, and can be divided into fixed seedbeds and mobile seedbeds in terms of function.

  • Irrigation system is commom type for hydroponics, widly use in greenhouse to growing vegetables, fruits

  • Spray fog irrigation system is one of the most suitable for multi film greenhouse,polycarbonate greenhouse irrigation, time-saving, provincial irrigation system, is currently widely used in the world and promote.

  • Drip irrigation system is one of the most suitable for solar greenhouse irrigation, time-saving, provincial irrigation system, is currently widely used in the world and promote.Our irrigation system is very versatile, you can be used for commercial or agricultural, our products and services have been appreciated by domestic and foreign customers.

 1 
Irrigation System China factory - Jianda manufacturer and supplier.Do you want to buy cheap,high quality Irrigation System with 15 years warranty? Contact us,we would wholesale customized and low price CE Irrigation System brands according your requirments.Welcome to your bulk order,we have a specific discount for you.Trust made in China,trust us!Contact us for pricelist and quotation.