دفيئة من البولي كربونات

الدفيئة المصنوعة من البولي كربونات هي نوع من البيوت المحمية بهيكل فولاذي وتغطي لوح البولي كربونات 6 مم / 8 مم / 10 مم.

تتميز الدفيئة المصنوعة من كربونات البولي بقدرة جيدة على الاحتفاظ بالدفء وفترة حياة كربونات البولي أكثر من 10 سنوات.

دفيئة من البولي كربونات تستخدم على نطاق واسع لزراعة الخضروات والطماطم والفلفل الحلو والخيار والبطيخ وزراعة ورود الزهور والمحاصيل الطبية وزراعة الخضروات وبذر أنواع كثيرة من النباتات / الزهور / الفواكه / الطيور ، إلخ ... يمكن استخدام الدفيئة في معرض ، تربية البذور ، سوق الزهور أو الخضار أو المركز التجاري ، مطعم بيئي ، التدريس أو البحث العلمي ، إلخ.

View as  
 
  • توريد البيوت البلاستيكية المصنوعة من البولي كربونات لكل من السوق المحلية والسوق الدولية. لقد قمنا بالتصدير إلى أكثر من 20 دولة ومنطقة في العالم ، مثل أوروبا وأمريكا والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا. نختار بعناية مواد خام عذراء 100٪ تضمن جودة المنتجات الممتازة ، حاجتك ، مهمتنا. سوف نقدم لك منتجاتنا ذات الجودة العالية والأسعار التنافسية وأفضل الخدمات

  • لا تبيع شركة JIANDA منتجات الدفيئة فحسب ، بل ركز أيضًا على كيفية مساعدتك لتصبح ناجحًا ، وتوفير التكلفة ، ومساعدة الناس ، وحماية البيئة هي مهمتنا ----- اختر أفضل شركة JIANDA ، اختر مادة الزريعة الزراعية كل من السوق المحلية والسوق الدولية. لقد قمنا بالتصدير إلى أكثر من 20 دولة ومنطقة في العالم ، مثل أوروبا وأمريكا والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا. نختار بعناية مواد خام عذراء 100٪ تضمن جودة المنتجات الممتازة ، حاجتك ، مهمتنا. سوف نقدم لك منتجاتنا ذات الجودة العالية والأسعار التنافسية وأفضل الخدمات

  • لا تبيع شركة JIANDA منتجات الدفيئة فقط ، بل ركز أيضًا على كيفية مساعدتك لتصبح ناجحًا ، ووفر التكلفة ، وساعد الناس ، وحماية البيئة هي مهمتنا ----- اختر شركة JIANDA ، اختر ورقة أفضل جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي. توريد الدفيئة إلى كل من السوق المحلية والسوق الدولية. لقد قمنا بالتصدير إلى أكثر من 20 دولة ومنطقة في العالم ، مثل أوروبا وأمريكا والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا. نختار بعناية مواد خام عذراء 100٪ تضمن جودة المنتجات الممتازة ، حاجتك ، مهمتنا. سوف نقدم لك منتجاتنا ذات الجودة العالية والأسعار التنافسية وأفضل الخدمات

 1 
دفيئة من البولي كربونات مصنع الصين - مصنع ومورد Jianda. هل تريد شراء دفيئة من البولي كربونات رخيصة وعالية الجودة مع ضمان لمدة 15 عامًا؟ اتصل بنا ، سنقوم بالجملة الماركات دفيئة من البولي كربونات المخصصة والسعر المنخفض وفقًا لمتطلباتك. مرحبًا بكم في طلبك بالجملة ، لدينا خصم محدد لك. الثقة المصنوعة في الصين ، ثق بنا! اتصل بنا للحصول على قائمة الأسعار والاقتباس.

Polycarbonate Greenhouse

Polycarbonate greenhouse is a kind of greenhouse with steel structure and covering poly carbonate PC sheet 6mm/8mm/10mm.

Poly carbonate greenhouse have good warm keeping ability and poly carbonate life time is more than 10 years.

Polycarbonate greenhouse widely application for planting vegetable, tomatoes, sweet peppers, cucumber, watermelon, planting flowers roses, medical crops, For Vegetable planting & seeding many kinds of plants/flowers/fruits/birds, etc...  the Greenhouse can be used for exhibition, seed-breeding, flower or vegetable market or mall, ecological restaurant, teaching or scientific research, etc.

View as  
 
  • tomato PC greenhouse is one of large polycarbonate greenhouse which design for growing tomatoes as commercial purpose. this greenhouse can provide high yield tomatoed, can achieve 250 tons tomatoes per year.

  • polycarbonate greenhouse for herms, JIANDA COMPANY NOT ONLY SELL GREENHOUSE PRODUCT BUT ALSO FOCUS ON HOW TO ASSIST YOU BECOME SUCCESSFUL , SAVE THE COST, HELP THE PEOPLE, PROTECT THE ENVIRONMENT IS OUR MISSION-----CHOOSE JIANDA COMPANY, CHOOSE THE BEST Multi span PC sheet venlo polycarbonate greenhouse supply to both domestic market and international market. We have exported to more than 20 countries and regions in the world, such as Europe, America, Middle East, and Southeast Asia. We carefully select 100% virgin raw materials, which ensure excellent quality of products.Your need, our mission. We'll provide you our good quality products,competitive price and best service.The following is about Multi Span Pc Sheet Venlo Polycarbonate Greenhouse.

  • PC greenhouse with blackout for cannabis growing proposal and cost,JIANDA COMPANY NOT ONLY SELL GREENHOUSE PRODUCT BUT ALSO FOCUS ON HOW TO ASSIST YOU BECOME SUCCESSFUL , SAVE THE COST, HELP THE PEOPLE, PROTECT THE ENVIRONMENT IS OUR MISSION-----CHOOSE JIANDA COMPANY, CHOOSE THE BEST Multi span PC sheet venlo polycarbonate greenhouse supply to both domestic market and international market. We have exported to more than 20 countries and regions in the world, such as Europe, America, Middle East, and Southeast Asia. We carefully select 100% virgin raw materials, which ensure excellent quality of products.Your need, our mission. We'll provide you our good quality products,competitive price and best service.The following is about Multi Span Pc Sheet Venlo Polycarbonate Greenhouse.

  • polycarbonate greenhouse PC green house with solar panel,polycarbonate greenhouses are mostly Venlo-shaped (or arched ones can also be used), with one span and multiple Venlo roofs, modern appearance, stable structure, beautiful and generous form

  • We provide 10 years warranty polycarbonate greenhouse for agriculture hydroponic system all over the world,polycarbonate greenhouses are mostly Venlo-shaped (or arched ones can also be used), with one span and multiple Venlo roofs, modern appearance, stable structure, beautiful and generous form

  • venlo PC 12m span green house,Polycarbonate greenhouse is Venlo type roof, have 12 span or 9.6m span, rain gutter height 3m, 4m, 5m, covering 8mm PC sheet, have good qualtity and long life time

Polycarbonate Greenhouse China factory - Jianda manufacturer and supplier.Do you want to buy cheap,high quality Polycarbonate Greenhouse with 15 years warranty? Contact us,we would wholesale customized and low price CE Polycarbonate Greenhouse brands according your requirments.Welcome to your bulk order,we have a specific discount for you.Trust made in China,trust us!Contact us for pricelist and quotation.