نظام الأسمدة الذكي للتحكم الآلي في الدفيئة
  • Air Proنظام الأسمدة الذكي للتحكم الآلي في الدفيئة
  • Air Proنظام الأسمدة الذكي للتحكم الآلي في الدفيئة
  • Air Proنظام الأسمدة الذكي للتحكم الآلي في الدفيئة
  • Air Proنظام الأسمدة الذكي للتحكم الآلي في الدفيئة
  • Air Proنظام الأسمدة الذكي للتحكم الآلي في الدفيئة

نظام الأسمدة الذكي للتحكم الآلي في الدفيئة

نظام سماد ذكي للتحكم الآلي في الدفيئة باستخدام الكمبيوتر المتقدم والأتمتة الصناعية وتكنولوجيا إنترنت الأشياء ، وفقًا لقانون طلب الأسمدة في مراحل نمو المحاصيل المختلفة ، باستخدام الأسمدة القابلة للذوبان في الماء كمادة خام ، والتحكم بدقة في نسبة العناصر الغذائية ، والصياغة الدقيقة للتركيبة السائلة للأسمدة اللازمة لمختلف المحاصيل حسب الاحتياجات. الإخصاب الآلي الكمي.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

نظام الأسمدة الذكي للتحكم الآلي في الدفيئة


نظام سماد ذكي للتحكم الآلي في الدفيئة باستخدام الكمبيوتر المتقدم والأتمتة الصناعية وتكنولوجيا إنترنت الأشياء ، وفقًا لقانون طلب الأسمدة في مراحل نمو المحاصيل المختلفة ، باستخدام الأسمدة القابلة للذوبان في الماء كمادة خام ، والتحكم بدقة في نسبة العناصر الغذائية ، والصياغة الدقيقة للتركيبة السائلة للأسمدة اللازمة لمختلف المحاصيل حسب الاحتياجات. الإخصاب الآلي الكمي.

 


1. المنتج مقدمة

نظام الأسمدة الذكي للتحكم الآلي في الصوبات الزراعيةهو نظام متكامل للمياه والأسمدة يسمح لك بإضافة سماد قابل للذوبان إلى مياه الري ، ويمكن لأجهزة الاستشعار الذكية والمبرمجة مسبقًا أن تسمح لك بفهم امتصاص العناصر الغذائية للمحصول في الوقت المناسب.تتميز معلمة النظام بالمرونة والقابلية للتعديل بحيث يمكنك تغيير نسبة الإخصاب بسهولة وسرعة حتى يتمكن المحصول من تناول الكمية المناسبة من العناصر الغذائية في الوقت المناسب.


2-معلمة المنتج (المواصفات)

نظام الأسمدة الذكي بالتحكم الآلي للمعلمة الرئيسية لـ Greenhouse:

بند

المواصفات

قدرة الري (قابل للتعديل)

5 م 3 / ساعة إلى 20 م 3 / ساعة

قنوات الشفط (حسب الطلب)

4

قناة حمضية

1

واجهة المجلس

تصل إلى 128 نقطة

للتحكم في الملف اللولبي الخارجي

16 نقطة هي المعيار


3.ميزة المنتج والتطبيق

نظام السماد الذكي للتحكم الآلي لمجموعة واسعة من تطبيقات Greenhouse ومرنة وفعالة. تعمل آلة الأسمدة الخاصة بنا بشكل فعال في الدفيئة الزجاجية متعددة الفترات ، والصوبات الزجاجية متعددة الفترات المصنوعة من الكمبيوتر الشخصي ، والصوبات الزجاجية ذات الأغشية البلاستيكية المتعددة ، والصوبات الزراعية الشمسية ، إلخ ، وأنظمة الزراعة المائية والري الميداني. هو مناسبة ل:

الري الشاذ.

رى بالتنقيط.

الري المد والجزر ونماذج الري الأخرى.

فيرتشر:

. امزج الماء والسماد جيدًا

. مستقرة ودقيقة EC / PH السيطرة

.7-10 'تحكم بشاشة تعمل باللمس ، عملية سهلة

. مع أجهزة مراقبة الضغط والتصفية

.مناسبة للري على نطاق مختلف ، والتحكم في 11 صمام الملف اللولبي

. توفير المياه ، الأسمدة ، توفير القوى العاملة


4. تفاصيل المنتج

نظام السماد الذكي بالتحكم الآلي لتفاصيل الدفيئة على النحو التالي:

· آلة الأسمدة المسببة للاحتباس الحراري متينة للغاية ومقاومة وتتطلب صيانة قليلة جدًا مما يمثل خفض التكاليف. نؤكد أنه متين ومقاوم لأنه مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والبلاستيك الصلب ، وهو فعال وموثوق في تشغيله العام حتى في البيئات المسببة للتآكل.


· التحكم في EC و pH ضروري للمزارعين العالميين ، بغض النظر عن الصوبة الزراعية أو الحقل. توفر مستشعرات EC و pH دقة عالية واستقرارًا. تجعل آليات تعويض درجة الحرارة الخاصة قياسات EC أكثر دقة ولا تنجرف مع الاختلافات في درجة حرارة مياه الري.


التخصيص الخاص ، حتى خلط التدفق الدقيق. يضمن TheMixer (أنبوب الخلط الحلزوني) ، المصمم خصيصًا لآلة الري الخاصة بنا ، إمكانية خلط مياه الري ومحلول المغذيات بشكل فعال وتسليمها بشكل متساوٍ للمحاصيل. يضمن الملف اللولبي المخصص لشفط الأسمدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ذو الكفاءة العالية ، الكهرومغناطيسي Valvecan ، نفس الكمية من الخمور الأم في خط أنابيب الخلط لضمان التوازن الغذائي للمحاصيل.


5. الملحقات ذات الصلة

يحتوي نظام الأسمدة الذكي للتحكم التلقائي في الملحقات المتعلقة بالبيت الزجاجي على نظام إمداد بالمياه ونظام ري في الصوبات الزراعية.


6. التعليمات

نظام السماد الذكي للتحكم الآلي في الدفيئة من شركة Jianda Greenhouse مرحبًا بكم في مصنعنا لإجراء زيارة وأي استفسار.


1.هل مصنع؟

نعم ، نحن مصنعون لأنواع الدفيئة لمدة 10 سنوات.

مع فريق مهندس محترف لتصميم الدفيئة المناسب ، خدمة ما بعد البيع الكاملة وبيع المصنع مباشرة لك الآن!


2. كيف تضمن جودة المنتجات؟

ج: نحن منخرطون في التصدير لمدة 10 سنوات ، وقد تم تصدير البضائع إلى أكثر من 40 دولة وحصلت على سمعة طيبة في السوق العالمية. التعاون طويل الأجل والمنفعة المتبادلة هو فلسفتنا الإدارية.

ب- للتأكد من أن كل دفعة من البضائع في حالة جيدة ، سيقوم قسم التفتيش لدينا بفحص واختبار المنتجات بدقة وعناية قبل التسليم. يمكن الحصول على الاختبار والشهادة اللازمة حسب طلبك.


3. كيف حول التعبئة والتغليف والشحن؟

أ- يتم تمييز البضائع وفقًا لاسمها وأجزائها ، والإكسسوارات في الكرتون ، والأنابيب حسب الحزمة ، وتحميل جميع البضائع في الحاوية مباشرةً (نقترح عليك شراء حاوية كاملة حتى نتمكن من سحب الحاوية إلى مصنعنا وتحميل جميع البضائع جيدًا

B.Shipping ميناء تشينغداو عادة ، يمكننا ترتيب الشحن لك بعد الحصول على تعويضك.


4. هل هناك أي تعليمات أو دليل دليل التثبيت؟

ج: نعم ، دليل اللغة الإنجليزية مع الرسم والفيديو يتم شحنها مع البضائع لتوجيه التثبيت بسهولة.

يتوفر التثبيت الإرشادي B.Engineer في الخارج.

ج- العامل أو المهندس مرحب به في مصنعنا لتعلم تركيب الدفيئة.





العلامات الساخنة: نظام الأسمدة الذكي للتحكم التلقائي في الدفيئة ، الصين ، المورد ، الشركة المصنعة ، المصنع ، بالجملة ، الشراء ، العلامات التجارية ، الجودة ، السعر المنخفض ، الخصم ، حسب الطلب ، رخيصة ، صنع في الصين ، قائمة الأسعار ، الاقتباس ، CE ، ضمان لمدة 15 عامًا

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Auto Control Intelligent Fertilizer System For Greenhouse
  • Air ProAuto Control Intelligent Fertilizer System For Greenhouse
  • Air ProAuto Control Intelligent Fertilizer System For Greenhouse
  • Air ProAuto Control Intelligent Fertilizer System For Greenhouse
  • Air ProAuto Control Intelligent Fertilizer System For Greenhouse
  • Air ProAuto Control Intelligent Fertilizer System For Greenhouse

Auto Control Intelligent Fertilizer System For Greenhouse

Auto control intelligent fertilizer system for greenhouse using advanced computer, industrial automation and internet of things technology, according to the law of fertilizer demand at different growth stages of crops, using all-water-soluble fertilizer as raw material, accurately controlling the proportion of nutrients, and accurately formulating the liquid formula fertilizer required for various crops, according to needs. Quantitative automated fertilization.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Auto Control Intelligent Fertilizer System For Greenhouse


Auto control intelligent fertilizer system for greenhouse using advanced computer, industrial automation and internet of things technology, according to the law of fertilizer demand at different growth stages of crops, using all-water-soluble fertilizer as raw material, accurately controlling the proportion of nutrients, and accurately formulating the liquid formula fertilizer required for various crops, according to needs. Quantitative automated fertilization. 

 fertilizer machine


1.Product Introduction

Our auto control intelligent fertilizer system for greenhouse is a water and fertilizer integrated system allows you to add soluble fertilizer to irrigation water, the intelligent and pre-programmed sensors can allow you to timely grasp the nutrient absorption of the crop.The system's parameter are flexible and adjustable so you can easily and quickly change the fertilization ratio in order for crop can intake the right amount of nutrient at the right time.  

fertilizer system


2.Product Parameter (Specification)

Auto Control Intelligent Fertilizer system for Greenhouse main parameter:

Item

Spec.

Irrigation Capacity (adjustable)

5m3/h to 20m3/h

Suction Channels ( Customized)

4

Acid Channel

1

Interface board

Up to 128 points

For external solenoid control

16 points is standard


3.Product Feature And Application

Auto Control Intelligent Fertilizer system for Greenhouse wide range of application, flexible and efficient. Our Fertilizer  Machine works effectively in glass multi-span greenhouse, PC-sheet multi-span greenhouse, plastic-film multi-span greenhouse and solar greenhous etc greenhouses, hydroponics systems and field irrigation. Is suitable for:

Splinker irrigation.

Drip irrigation.

Tidal irrigation and other irrigation models.

Fearture:

.Mix the water and fertilizer well

.Stable and accurate EC/PH control

.7-10' touch screen control,easy operation

.with filter and pressure monitors

.Suitable for different scale irrigation,control 11-way solenoid valve

.Water-saving,fertilizer-saving,manpower-saving

fertilizer system


4.Product Details

Auto Control Intelligent Fertilizer system for Greenhouse details as following:

· greenhouse Fertilizer Machine is extremely durable, resistance and requires very few maintain which represents costs reduction. We assure is durable and resistance because is made of stainless steel and hard plastic, is efficient reliable in its general operation even in corrosive environments.  

fertilizer machine


· EC and pH controlis necessary to global growers, regardless of greenhouse or field. The EC and pH sensors provide High-precision and stability. special temperature compensation mechanisms make EC measurements more accurate and do not drift with irrigation water temperature differences. 

fertilizer part


Special customization, even mixing precise flow. TheMixer (Spiral mixing pipe), specially designed for our fertigation machine, ensures that irrigation water and nutrient solution can be effectively mixed and evenly delivered to crops. The customized high frecuency stainless steel fertilizer suction solenoidElectromagnetic Valvecan ensure the same amount of mother liquor into the mixing pipe line to ensure the nutritional balance of the crops.

fertilizer system


5.Related Accessories

Auto Control Intelligent Fertilizer system for Greenhouse related accessories have water supply system and greenhouse irrigation system.

fertilizer system


6.FAQ

Auto Control Intelligent Fertilizer system for Greenhouse from Jianda Greenhouse Company Welcome to our factory to have a visit and any inquiry.


1.Are you factory?

Yes, we are manufacturer for types of greenhouse for 10 years.

With professional engineer team for suitable greenhouse design, complete after-sale service and factory direct sale for you now!


2.How to ensure the quality of the products ?

A.We are engaged in exporting for 10 years, goods had been exported to more than 40 countries and got good reputation in worldwide market. Long-term and mutual-benefits cooperation is our management philosophy.

B.To confirm every batch goods is in good condition, our inspection department will examine and test the products thoroughly and carefully before delivery. Necessary test and certification can be obtained as your request.


3.How about packaging and shipping?

A.The goods is marked according to their name and parts, accessories into carton, pipes by bundle, all goods load into the container directly(suggest you buy whole container so that we can drag the container to our factory and load well all goods

B.Shipping port is usually Qingdao, we can arrange the shipping for you after getting your compensation.


4.Is there any instruction or manual guide installation?

A.Yes, English manual with drawing and video shipped together with goods for guiding your installation easily.

B.Engineer overseas guiding installation is available.

C.Your worker or engineer is welcomed to our factory for learning your greenhouse installation.





Hot Tags: Auto Control Intelligent Fertilizer System For Greenhouse, China, Supplier, Manufacturer, Factory, Wholesale, Buy, Brands, Quality, low price, Discount, Customized, Cheap, Made in China, Price list, Quotation, CE, 15 years warranty

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.